Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hunter Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hunter Rogers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Crosby

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaniel Kellam provided some of best customer service I've had in a long time! He was friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. Thank you Kaniel!"

carla johnson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Hunter's team has always been great. I especially would like to recognize Kae Kellam for diligently work to resolve an issue with my account. He was patient and willing to get it resolved immediately. If you are looking for car/home owners insurance. I recommend giving them a call."

Arminta Barnes

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel you deserve five stars all my questions were answered I'm pleased thank you"

John Kleinhenz

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter Rogers has upgraded all services since he took over for the previous owner who I worked with for years. His office is polite, attentive to detail and geniune in their efforts to offer the best advice about insurance policies. We have our 3 autos and home insurance with them, all running smoothly. Daniel Baez has been the face of the office for us and he is outstanding."

joseph III paggao

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Mr Daniel Baez of Statefarm at Hunter Rogers for being most dedicated and professional! He was very kind and patient in assisting us. Mr Daniel Baez is surely an asset for this company. Mr. Daniel I personally thank you for all your assitance uve given us! Keep it up Buddy! Will God gracious grant all your wishes and best of luck to you! KUDOS!!! Surely a 5 big time Stars your deserved!!"

Victoria Lark

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional, and quick response times! Thankful for Hunter's help as we navigate transferring policies and combining with home insurance!"

Thomas Matthews

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob was such a great help. He was able to explain in detail, to my understanding of what I would be getting into and was able to explain the different rates to me. Very respectful and easy to talk to."

Olivia Cumbo

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service they were quick and efficient will definitely recommend"

Von Grubbs

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and easy to work with!"

Nick Johnson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter Rogers State Farm agency is very customer oriented. Provides assistance immediately while on the phone. Rashad and Tyler provide excellent assistance."

Cornika Justice

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Mr. Hunter. He was very professional and he made the process very smooth. I was able to save a lot of money with Mr. Hunter."

Stefanie Hinton

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to be serviced by!"

Kymber Cooper

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer support and very informative!!!!! Thanks Hunter your the best!!"

Tahlil Warsame

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to have as insurance agent, when I compared my previous insurance agent and this agent big different. I added additional car and my first time child insurance, this was very good communication's and great price."

Darlene Corney

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with the quality of service I received at your establishment. Very friendly knowledgeable and courteous. It was a pleasure to visit with you and I look forward to having you as my insurance agency for the future."

Jaewan Ford

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team!! Worked with a sense of urgency for all of my policy needs. Definitely recommend."

Jenna Ferrara

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best Insurance Agent I’ve ever worked with. Thanks Hunter and team!"

Lisa Lynch

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter Rogers took over from Arthur Ratliff, my agent since the early 90's, and he made the transition to his agency smooth and pain-free. He has been extremely helpful with my older son's insurance needs, as well as guided me on my 15-yo son's future needs (he is starting lessons soon). He has helped us identify opportunities to reduce rates for my children to ensure we keep our rates as low as possible. I have other policies aside from auto insurance and all my policies have great rates. They will call at least once a year to make sure you are getting the best rates and will identify areas you can save. They will also work with you to determine if additional insurance is needed. This is much appreciated, especially when new types of policies evolve based on market needs. I would highly recommend Hunter and his agency for your insurance needs."

Alyssa Woltemath

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel at Hunter Rogers State Farm has been phenomenal to work with! He helped me customize my home and car insurance plan to get me more coverage for the same cost as my previous plan. He also worked closely with my mortgage company to get all of the paperwork done prior to my closing date. I would recommend Daniel and State Farm to anyone in search of an insurance company!"

Danielle Seal

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and quick response"

Helen daniel

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and prices! 10/10 recommend"

Sherri Breunig

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is very personable and helpful."

Jenna Thomas

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time going through this process and Hunter ensured all my questions and needs were met. He's professional, personable and timely and I will continue recommending him to anyone I know that isn't 100% satisfied with their coverage!"

Lorraine Williams

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my previous State Farm agent at this location retired, I stayed on with Hu nter Rogers. The interactions I have had thus far have been very good, especially with Daniel Baez. Every correspondence has been enjoyable. He knows his job, he puts you at ease, and has always been nothing but knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. He is an asset to this office !"

Arthur Ratliff

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a former agent I valued the Insurance and Financial Review. I sat on the other side of the desk this week. Daniel was very thorough in reviewing my policies. He brought me us to date on new services and policies. I always get fast responses from Hunter and the team."