Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nadine Washington

Nadine Washington

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Washington
"Awesome service, accommodating and Warren is great!"
Profile photo of Vicki

Vicki

May 31, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Vicki
"Great communication, very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Saundra McGhee

Saundra McGhee

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saundra McGhee
"Kaniel and Jada were great with answering ALL of my questions! They gave me all the information needed to assist with lowering my car insurance rate and choosing a life insurance policy. Both were extremely helpful, courteous, and professional. Thank you again for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Darrell Lane

Darrell Lane

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Lane
"Hunter Roger's State Farm always been there for me with my home and car insurance. The staff are always professional, and answered all my questions reference any concerns on my insurance coverage. Today I just purchased 2024 Honda crv hybrid. Called Hunter Roger's State farm office agent ask for vin number of vehicle, and email insurance coverage documents to electronic sign in less than 10 minutes. I really appreciate State Farm for being there for me."
Profile photo of Grant K

Grant K

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant K
"Great team over at Hunter Rogers! Always a pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Dilip Fernando

Dilip Fernando

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dilip Fernando
"On requesting details of an auto and renters cover, everything was explained in detail with the options available, and I did not hesitate to obtain the required insurance cover. Excellent service by all at State Farm Insurance Agency - Hunter Rogers ! Shiran Fernando"
Profile photo of Walden Parker

Walden Parker

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walden Parker
"The Customer Service Representative was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of 2 Degrees

2 Degrees

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 2 Degrees
"Hunter is very professional and easy to work with! Great agent, great person! I’d recommend his services to anyone"
Profile photo of Laurey Bryant

Laurey Bryant

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurey Bryant
"Hunter and his staff are very helpful and quick to respond ! I highly recommend this State Farm Agency ."
Profile photo of Matthew Adams

Matthew Adams

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Adams
"Hunter Rogers at State Farm helped me get an awesome rate on ring insurance. My fiancé has him for auto insurance, and enjoys the services he provides. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Sean Kochtitzky

Sean Kochtitzky

April 25, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Sean Kochtitzky
"I've only been a customer here 6 months but my rates went up 15 to 20% on my car insurance (no wrecks, no tickets). My wife's only went up less than 2%. I asked why the difference and got multiple answers, none of which made sense. They said it was because rates went up in all of Georgia (well then everyone would have the same % increase, which is not the case). Then they told me it was because my car was worth more than my wife's (my car is worth $1k less then my wife's). Then they blamed it on the state again. What's the next excuse State Farm? My car is worth less, has a higher safety rating and yet you raised my rates $230 a year. You raised my wife's less than $20 a year. Stop blamimg that on the state and give me a real answer. I can't afford this kind of rate increase all the time. I will be shopping for a better rate and a company that can be honest with me."
Profile photo of N Reetz

N Reetz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N Reetz
"Wonderful office and agents. Responsive and helpful. Glad to work with them!"
Profile photo of Brian Gee

Brian Gee

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gee
"Hunter and his team are seasoned professionals with superior customer service. It's a pleasure working and meeting with them!"
Profile photo of Thomas Roll

Thomas Roll

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Roll
"Every friendly and prices are fair and they explain everything how it works I'm a new driver so I recommend anyone please give them a chance"
Profile photo of Christian Moule-Smith

Christian Moule-Smith

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Moule-Smith
"Kaniel has been very helpful and friendly to work with while getting my auto policy set up and also adding my partner to it! I recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Raymond Bales

Raymond Bales

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Bales
"Great to work with, responded quickly to my phone call inquiry, called me back promptly and resolved all issues"
Profile photo of Powell Landscapes

Powell Landscapes

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Powell Landscapes
"Absolutely wonderful. Above and beyond customer service. I was very grateful for my agent's patience and persistence during an absolutely hectic period of time when I was slow getting everything done on my end. I highly recommend Hunter Rogers!"
Profile photo of Booker T Peebles

Booker T Peebles

March 18, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Booker T Peebles
"I gave Three stars as I was displeased with some information that unfolded regarding the head man H. Rogers. PEOPLE BEWARE OF whom you trust. I'm attempting to be civil about my issue, but the truth doesn't always SET YOU FREE. I always had a great (relationship/experience) with my prior assisting agent, HOWEVER I only turn the CHEEK once, I figure we're ALL human and will make errors, the dynamics determine whether I give it another shot or dead it. As I am a work a progress not completed, the Third time if it gets to that is FINAL. HAPPY TRAILS AND TRIALS. I hope we're good at this point."
Profile photo of Napulak Health

Napulak Health

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Napulak Health
"This is an awesome agency. Daniel & Kaniel are on top of their game and action takers. Responded to my request in the most expeditious manner. -Errol"
Profile photo of Mar Sanchez

Mar Sanchez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mar Sanchez
"I am extremely happy with this agency. They are super-fast to reply to my questions and needs, very efficient and they always look for ways to help. Very, very professional and easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Claudia Bailey

Claudia Bailey

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Bailey
"I appreciate Kaniel Kellam from Hunter Rogers State Farm very much. Whenever I call and ask him for help or if I have any questions, he always has time for me and is so eager to help. He helped me add my teen daughter to my car insurance and made sure I got all the discounts I could get; now, she can drive herself everywhere with peace of mind that she will be covered no matter what. Thank you, Kaniel."
Profile photo of McLean Dowell

McLean Dowell

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McLean Dowell
"I have had nothing but a great experience with this Statefarm branch. My agent is very nice and easy to connect with. She has worked with me to make sure I have the best coverage at the right price. Plus someone is always there to answer the phone and answer questions during operating hours."
Profile photo of Thomas Moody

Thomas Moody

February 12, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Thomas Moody
"Nobody really likes to have continual increases in premiums. My last call to ask why there was an increase for the second time yielded no answer; it resulted in “finding other discounts.” I simply wanted a reason. Why are increases in premiums the result of the Commissioner’s Office that seem to increase costs of one that doesn’t have traffic violations and have a good driving record?"
Profile photo of Horace Griffin

Horace Griffin

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Horace Griffin
"I had, perhaps, the best experience ever of customer service with Kaniel Kellum this past Friday, January 12. He did a masterful job of taking care of all my requests with extreme courtesy, professionalism, efficiency and patience. His personality, knowledge and willingness to respond to all my needs served as a reminder that I am very fortunate to be a customer with Hunter Rogers State Farm Insurance. Thank you K. and the Hunter Rogers Team for excellence! The Rev. Dr. Horace L. Griffin"
Profile photo of Duncan Ross-Kinzie

Duncan Ross-Kinzie

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Ross-Kinzie
"Hunter Rogers took over for my previous State Farm Agent several years ago and has provided seamless, fast, and excellent service! He and his office staff help me find the best prices and coverage for what I need. I bundle a few policies with State Farm and they always come in with competitive pricing."