Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hunter Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hunter Rogers

5 out of 5 average rating (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pure P Ventures

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pure P Ventures
"Kaniel, one of the agents, was very courteous, attentive and helpful. Awesome service overall."

Aditya Gupta

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aditya Gupta
"everything worked really well."

Isamar Barahona

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isamar Barahona
"Awesome customer service. Kaniel Kellam was really nice."

Perry L

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry L
"Hunter was able to provide me with exactly the insurance I needed without any extra expensive add ons. I always have a great experience anytime I reach out to check on my policy. Highly recommend using Hunter and his team. Update: After a few years with State Farm, I was looking to change my policy up a bit. Kaniel and Hunter were able to work with me to reduce my premium based on my current needs. They worked through every detail and email I asked for. Thank you for the help!"

Humera Subhani

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Humera Subhani
"Excellent service, follow up and communication. I highly recommend this office."

Scott Shepherd

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Shepherd
"Kaniel has consistently been friendly and responsive as I've needed assistance. Thank you!"

Aimée Stokes

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimée Stokes
"After my auto policy rate with Progressive kept increasing (for no good reason), I decided to look elsewhere. My parents have State Farm auto policies and have had a good experience. Between that and the positive consumer reviews and ratings, I decided to get a quote for auto and renters insurance. I ended up securing a lower rate with better coverage on both auto and renters policies with State Farm. Working with Warren at Hunter Roger's office made setting up the policies as easy as could be. He was very friendly, easy to reach, helped me determine the level of coverage I required, and provided all the information I needed, both at set up and when I called back to ask additional questions. Their office provides ample information and follow up, makes the process clear and simple, and offers a local, neighborly vibe while backed with the solid and substantial State Farm reputation. Corporate clout and small town service all in one. So far, they definitely seem to live up to the State Farm slogan. I hope I never need to file a claim, but if I do, I feel confident that I'll be in good hands with State Farm (to steal a competitor's slogan ;) and with Hunter Rogers' office specifically."

Violet Conway

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Violet Conway
"Mr. Kaniel was very friendly and helpful with finding me the right policy for my needs. Thank you!"

Kim Greene

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Greene
"I called the office to ask some questions about my auto insurance. I was fortunate that Kaniel answered the phone. He answered all my questions quickly and efficiently and was extremely pleasant to deal with. He even found me a major discount for my policy. 5 Stars!"

Colin Murray

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Murray
"Until Hunter reached out to me I was paying more than $100 a month in car insurance. They were able to give me better coverage at the best price I’ve ever had, and the best customer service you can ask for."

robert achram

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert achram
"I'm very happy with State Farm. Kaniel Kellam is great and very helpful"

Grant K

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant K
"I had a great experience working with Kaniel. Answered all of my questions and got me set up in no time"

Erica Fluckus

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Fluckus
"I’ve been a customer of State Farm ever since I started driving. They always provide excellent customer service and they are proactive by looking for ways to help you save on your monthly premium. Thank you State Farm!"

Larry Villanueva

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Villanueva
"Have worked with Kaniel on several polycies and always a pleasure to work with."

Mandy Collins

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Collins
"Very helpful and friendly! It has been a great experience working with Daniel to get the coverage I needed!"

Auggie

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Auggie
"Great to speak with, explained everything I asked about very clearly and helped me find the best options for my situation. First time buying a car so it was a relief to speak with someone who demystified the whole process."

Lisa Walker

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Walker
"In looking for a policy for my grandson I expected to run into some extremely expensive rates. Kaniel Kellam worked it out for us and found all the great discounts my grandson could qualify for. He was also patient with us taking our time deciding on the policy. I appreciate that. Thanks Kaniel from State Farm 😂"

Prince Bonilla

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prince Bonilla
"While the price was higher than I was hoping, everyone that I spoke to was incredibly helpful and patient in walking me through the process and explaining everything step by step. Even when I had to make a policy change the process was really quick and easy!"

Tara Strine

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Strine
"I am very pleased! His group has been very responsive, assuring that my coverage is up to date and correct, and even finding ways for me to save."

dorothy cooper

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dorothy cooper
"Never had a problem with my agent. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I would refer them to others."

Marquis Mitchell

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquis Mitchell
"Very professional and attractive team of agents"

Cornika Justice

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cornika Justice
"I highly recommend Mr. Hunter. He was very professional and he made the process very smooth. I was able to save a lot of money with Mr. Hunter."

Christopher Sawula (CGSaw)

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Sawula (CGSaw)
"Office has a great staff who work hard to advocate for their clients. Fast response to any questions and very helpful."

BeautyBitesMe

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BeautyBitesMe
"My experience was handles very professionally, the agent Daniel was so genuine so it didn’t feel like I was talking with a robot. They got me such a great affordable price for insurance. Even cheaper than my old insurance."

Tonia Marshall

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Marshall
"Great service, very attentive to my needs and willing to assist when i need something. I appreciate that so much!"